Individual Playing Cards

As the market leader in the production of playing cards in digital printing, we can implement almost all individual specifications. We are extremely flexible regarding the desired playing card format, the number of cards, or the packaging. From the smallest to the largest print run, we can fulfill almost any wish thanks to our modern machinery. Our offer also includes advertising messages, supplementary cards, or individually printed cards on both sides. We are the world’s first producer of unique card decks, so-called “Unique Deck Games“ – no two decks are alike.

Individual Packaging

For your playing cards, we offer a whole range of proven packaging solutions such as individually printed folding boxes, flow packs made of paper or slip lid boxes, also available with playing rules and cardboard inserts. We generally do not recommend plastic and transparent cases for environmental reasons, but we can still offer them on explicit request.

Trading Card Games

We produce trading card games that are shuffled randomly, according to an algorithm, or according to database specifications. Expansion sets and game scenarios are also possible. The cards can be personalized via barcode or QR code. We also produce Unique Deck games, where each deck, each card is uniquely assembled. We are looking forward to your challenge!

Individual Playing Cards

As the market leader in the production of playing cards in digital printing, we can implement almost all individual specifications. We are extremely flexible regarding the desired playing card format, the number of cards, or the packaging. From the smallest to the largest print run, we can fulfill almost any wish thanks to our modern machinery. Our offer also includes advertising messages, supplementary cards, or individually printed cards on both sides. We are the world’s first producer of unique card decks, so-called “Unique Deck Games“ – no two decks are alike.

Individual Packaging

For your playing cards, we offer a whole range of proven packaging solutions such as individually printed folding boxes, flow packs made of paper or slip lid boxes, also available with playing rules and cardboard inserts. We generally do not recommend plastic and transparent cases for environmental reasons, but we can still offer them on explicit request.

Trading Card Games

We produce trading card games that are shuffled randomly, according to an algorithm, or according to database specifications. Expansion sets and game scenarios are also possible. The cards can be personalized via barcode or QR code. We also produce Unique Deck games, where each deck, each card is uniquely assembled. We are looking forward to your challenge!

Configurator

your cards create one's own

With our playing card configurator you can send us a complete price request. You will also find detailed instructions and an explanation of how to prepare the data - so you can see all the information you need for a smooth order.

Individuelle Spielkarten

Als Marktführer in der Produktion von Spielkarten im Digitaldruck können wir nahezu alle individuellen Vorgaben umsetzen. Wir sind extrem flexibel was das gewünschte Spielkartenformat, die Blattanzahl oder die Verpackung angeht. Von der Kleinst- bis zur Großauflage können wir dank unseres modernen Maschinenparks nahezu jegliche Wünsche erfüllen. Zu unserem Angebot zählen auch Werbebotschaften, Zusatzkarten oder beidseitig individuell bedruckte Karten. Wir sind weltweit der erste Produzent einzigartiger Kartendecks, sogenannter Unique-Deck-Games – kein Deck gleicht dem anderen.

Individuelle Verpackung

Für Ihre Spielkarten bieten wir eine ganze Reihe bewährter Verpackungslösungen wie z. B. individuell bedruckte Faltschachteln, Flowpacks aus Papier oder Stülpdeckelschachteln, gerne auch mit Spielregel- und Kartoneinsatz. Von Kunststoff- und Klarsichtetuis raten wir grundsätzlich aus Umweltschutzgründen ab, können diese aber auf expliziten Wunsch dennoch anbieten.

Sammel-
kartenspiele

Wir stellen Sammelkartenspiele her, die nach dem Zufallsprinzip, nach einem Algorithmus oder nach Datenbankvorgabe gemischt werden. Hier sind ebenso Erweiterungssets und Spielszenarien möglich. Die Karten lassen sich über Barcode oder QR-Code personalisieren. Wir produzieren außerdem Unique-Deck-Spiele, bei denen jedes Deck, jede Karte einzigartig zusammengestellt wird. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!

Individuelle
Spielkarten

Als Marktführer in der Produktion von Spielkarten im Digitaldruck können wir nahezu alle individuellen Vorgaben umsetzen. Wir sind extrem flexibel was das gewünschte Spielkartenformat, die Blattanzahl oder die Verpackung angeht. Von der Kleinst- bis zur Großauflage können wir dank unseres modernen Maschinenparks nahezu jegliche Wünsche erfüllen. Zu unserem Angebot zählen auch Werbebotschaften, Zusatzkarten oder beidseitig individuell bedruckte Karten. Wir sind weltweit der erste Produzent einzigartiger Kartendecks, sogenannter Unique-Deck-Games – kein Deck gleicht dem anderen.

Individuelle
Verpackung

Für Ihre Spielkarten bieten wir eine ganze Reihe bewährter Verpackungslösungen wie z. B. individuell bedruckte Faltschachteln, Flowpacks aus Papier oder Stülpdeckelschachteln, gerne auch mit Spielregel- und Kartoneinsatz. Von Kunststoff- und Klarsichtetuis raten wir grundsätzlich aus Umweltschutzgründen ab, können diese aber auf expliziten Wunsch dennoch anbieten.

Individuelle
Kartenspiele

Wir stellen Sammelkartenspiele her, die nach dem Zufallsprinzip, nach einem Algorithmus oder nach Datenbankvorgabe gemischt werden. Hier sind ebenso Erweiterungssets und Spielszenarien möglich. Die Karten lassen sich über Barcode oder QR-Code personalisieren. Wir produzieren außerdem Unique-Deck-Spiele, bei denen jedes Deck, jede Karte einzigartig zusammengestellt wird. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!

Konfigurator

Spielkarten Angebotsanfrage

Mit unserem Spielkarten Konfigurator können Sie eine vollständige Preisanfrage an uns senden. Außerdem finden Sie dort eine ausführliche Anleitung und eine Erklärung zur Datenaufbereitung – so können sie alle nötigen Informationen für eine reibungslose Bestellung einsehen.